Welcome! register
login
Venue Finder, Conference, Wedding and Event Venues
Try our FREE venue finding service

Quick Search

clear
venue name
clear
country
clear
town/city
clear
venue style
 
maximum delegate capacity
people  
meeting rooms required
rooms  
catering capacity
people  
number of bedrooms
bedrooms  
XY:
Name:
Industry News

Christmas 2019 at Jurys Inn Derby

Published: 17 Jul 2019

Come and join us to celebrate Christmas 2019 at Jurys Inn Derby. Be entertained and dance the night away with our resident DJ at one of our festive party nights. Dine in our seasonal surroundings in our designated party venue. Our shared party or private party night packages will give you the chance to make Christmas 2019 one to remember.

Each party night includes an arrival drink from 7pm, a three course meal (the starter and dessert are plated, the main would be carvery where people would leave the table to make their selection) and a DJ and disco. Please note a pre order is required at least two weeks for the dinner or any beverage packages.

Prices FROM £27.95 per person and dates available:
Friday 22nd November
Saturday 23rd November
Friday 29th November
Saturday 30th November
Thursday 5th December
Friday 6th December
Saturday 7th December
Thursday 12th December
Saturday 14th December
Thursday 19th December
Saturday 21st December

Terms:
Provisional Bookings will be held for 7 days. A £15 per person deposit (non refundable) will be required to confirm your booking (one cheque is appreciated ie no individual cheques from attendees)

Full payment will be required by Friday 1st November 2019

Food and drink pre-orders must be received no later than 2 weeks prior to your party night

All bookings subject to availability

The hotel will endeavor to sit groups together where possible. We will not accept individual tables plans

The hotel reserves the right to cancel bookings at any time

Under no circumstances are deposits, part payments, or full payments refundable, except in the event of cancellation by the hotel
Posted by: Jurys Inn Derby

Search for more Industry News


Have your say

comments powered by Disqus